top of page
Search

Final 1/2

This has to be one of my favorite pictures I took this year for winter. It's one of my favorites because the river looks so calm and than the background with the mountains and the snow look fake to me. it looks more like a backdrop or something and I thought that was really cool. I took this photo at the boat launch here in Brewster. This picture is important to me because it shows a glimpse of how our town is, in front you can see it's all filled with snow and looks great but than to the left those little mountains have either no snow or melting snow. and that's how it is everywhere in town. Some parts of town can have a whole bunch of snow like for example Brewster flats, sometimes there's inches and inches of snow but then you enter town and there's no snow at all or it's either all muddy and slushy.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page